Artichoke Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2008
I made it for my sister's baby shower and EVERYONE loved it. Even my husband, who doesn't like artichokes, ate these up! I will make them again, and again, and again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2008
This recipe was a hit at my dinner party. I made a few adjustments...added some garlic, chopped up some tomatoes, chopped some fresh spinach, hand full of fiesta blend kraft cheese, italian seasonings, salt & pepper. I did have a little left over so for dinner the next day I made chicken and topped it with this. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
I made this exactly as the recipe stated and it was a hit! I made it for a New Year's Eve party and it was gone in a heart beat. Even the kids liked it! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by showmefood

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warsaw, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2008
These are really good, but I do think that you can cut back a little on the mayo. I also think that next time I will try adding some chopped roasted red peppers for a little color and taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MELSY
Home Town: Niles, Illinois, USA
Living In: Wauconda, Illinois, USA
Photo by David
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2008
This is a VERY delicious appetizer. My only alterations are for the sake of adding color. Suggestions for tomatoes, spinach, etc. are very nice. I tried to add shrimp once and didn't get the full punch of a seafood dish so I'll try again with more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2008
This was a huge hit on new years eve, the only change I made was to toast the bread slices a little before adding the rest of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GrandmaK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2008
Yummy-very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2008
These were yummy! Missing a little something though. Don't quite know what it is?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2008
These were fun and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aubrey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beavercreek, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
Super easy, fast and a crowd pleaser. I will definitely be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Related Videos

Artichoke Hearts Gratin

See how to make an easy artichoke hearts appetizer.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Balsamic Bruschetta

See how to make a simple fresh tomato appetizer with a little balsamic kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States