Artichoke and Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Absolutely loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Maldonado

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Good as is but better with tweaks (as many have suggested). Cube the chicken before you saute with garlic, onions, red pepper flakes and herbs. I could only find crushed tomatos with green peppers, onions and celery but it worked out great. Also, couldn't find sun-dried pesto so got sun-dried garlic (don't like pesto anyway). I marinated frozen artichokes with my own recipe (this takes up more time so buy them pre-marinated if you can) and served over orzo (or pasta). Yummy. 5+ stars with tweaks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
This is a great base for a recipe, but I call for more veggies! I followed this recipe, but added mushrooms, onions, tomatoes, and peppers. I also added oregano and chile pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
My honey loved this. I did add some fresh mushrooms and a small can of black olives. All the flavors melded together. This is one recipe I wont loose.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
I mean the recipe here is more like a starter. In my opinion. After that you do what you want with it and make it delicious. I did. I had it with pasta. Yummy. It made me four bowls over the course of a few days. Certainly a delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nolon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ville Platte, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
Absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
This was ok and good for a quick one skillet, pantry item meal. I added some onions and garlic to the skillet while cooking the chicken (cut up in pieces). I also did not have sundried tomato pesto but I did have some sundried tomato paste (tube) and that was a perfect thinkener and added a deeper flavor. Serveed over egg noodles. Overall this was an OK dish, worth trying and tweeking to your taste for a easy weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Very easy...I topped with parmesan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Delicious!!!! Next time I will keep the chili part out cause it was to spicy for my 6 yr old :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Swiatek

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 288) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States