Artichoke and Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2008
My family loved this recipie! I didn't put any onions in it though because I'm allergic but it was a very tasty meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2008
I made this using a vegetarian meat replacement (Quorn Cutlets) and it turned out really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by natalie
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2008
easy.....easy.....easy. Full of flavor. A great twist on traditional chicken dishes. Not at all boring. My whole family loved it. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweet2th99

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Beaver Dam, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2008
Made this per the recipe except used marinated artichoke quarters. Served over bow-tie pasta and it was fantastic. The chicken was moist and very flavorful and the artichoke/tomato combo was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wenderbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
This was great! I'll definitely make this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly22

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2008
What a surprise! This dish tasted even better than I'd hoped. As some reviewers recommended I added garlic (2 fresh cloves, finely chopped) and used marinated artichokes. Just before serving, I added some chopped parsley and freshly ground black pepper. I have also made it in the slow cooker, using chicken legs(7 hrs on LOW; add artichokes after 5 hrs). It tasted even better! (and I didn't even brown the chicken first).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2008
very good, it's the third time at my house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GOSTEELERS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Lower Burrell, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
I found this to not have much flavor. I think it is the foundation of a good recipe but needs some more spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2008
This was easy and pretty tasty. I did add garlic and sun dried tomatoes, like some other users. Please use marinated artichoke hearts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
It was great because I followed another reviewers' suggestions. I also did not have the pesto so I used the dried basil, sun dried tomatoes in oil and the grated romano. I also served it over whole wheat pasta and it was really tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by geneen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Clara, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States