Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Perfect made it for company and everybody LOVED it! Young and old. I'll make this dip a standard...no need in my opinion to make any changes other than maybe a little more roasted garlic because we love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
BEST. EVER. I used garlic powder, and it was still perfect. This is my go to for any party, and I always get crazy compliments. PS - slather the leftovers (if there are any) between two pieces of sourdough bread the next day...grill it up, and you'll have the best sandwich you could ever imagine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
I rarely take the time to post a review. Even though the other reviews clearly show how awesome this recipe is, I had to post about the fact that this was approved by my mother in law who is very particular about spinach artichoke dip. Super easy to make and went over really well. This one is a serious keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
I think the Alfredo sauce is key in this recipe. If you find it not smooth enough add more mayo to the recipe until you get to you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Destiny
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Delicious every time. I add a little extra cream cheese and garlic when I make it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Not a big fan of Alfredo sauce in this dip, so I used a good one sparingly (Buitoni). I made a large batch, so I also added a cup of sour cream, a cup of mayonnaise, 2 bags of frozen spinach, 1 tsp. of kosher salt and more parmesan. I Sautéed the spinach first with a little bit of olive oil and minced garlic before adding the other ingredients and baking. It was a hit. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
I used the whole bar of cream cheese. I also sauteed the garlic in olive oil before adding. It was creamy and just as good, or better, than any spinach dip I've tasted at restaurants. I used Bertolli Alfredo sauce. This recipe makes a lot of dip. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
My family loves this dip! I am not allowed to any family gathering without it. I love cheese so I usually add more Parmesan and mozzarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
It was just ok. The Alfredo taste consumed the entire dish. I was really disappointed because I love spinach artichoke dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Laura Nuñez
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Love....love this recipe! I would have nevered tried to make this before, just thought it was too complicated but after trying this recipe I realized how simple and tasty it was. Perfect for the super bowl weekend! Family loved it! Ill bring this to the next BBQ!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Nuñez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,941) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States