Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This really needs time to cool and set up. Straight out of the oven I found it to be slightly on the watery side. This is also rather salty, so I think this would be much better with a homemade or all-natural type brand of alfredo sauce. I made this for Super Bowl and I am certain no one will complain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
As others suggested, I used Bertolli Garlic Alfredo sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
This recipe was great!! Made it for a family reunion & it got devoured.. I LOVE spinach & artichoke dip & this definitely hits the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Great!!! I lived it...yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theldoshia Green

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
AWESOME RECIPE!!! The only changes I made were, It omitted the artichokes (only because I couldn't find any) and I used the whole 8 oz of cream cheese. I also used garlic powder instead of fresh garlic. IT STILL WAS AWESOME! I WILL HAVE TO SHARE THIS BECAUSE IT MAKES ALOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin K. Gilyard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Delicious. Made it for a NYE party and gone in 60sec.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coco

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I love this dip I will make this again......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Wesby-Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
A friend (who claims to not know how to cook) made this and OMG, it is so good!! First and only spinach artichoke dip I've had outside a restaurant that tastes as good (Houston's has the best IMO). She didn't change anything. I'm pretty picky, I see several 5 star reviews, I make the recipe and am often disappointed. This one is a hit. Adults loved it and I saw kids scraping the bottom of the bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
WOW...I just made this & we loved it. No need to surch any further . I also used 8 oz cream cheese, & jar garlic and parm Alfredo sauce. I mixed it in a pot on the stove and just wormed it, added the cream cheese, let it melt, & added the rest, put it in my toaster oven....it came out beautiful,30 mins. I will be making it for the super bowl,& any time I want!!! It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cari
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Gatear recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,931) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States