Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
i made this pre thanksgiving turkey. i left out the alfredo sauce and added a little more cream cheese and less spinich and it was a big hit. it was AWESOME......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kamee Jennings

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Wow, never even thought about the alfredo sauce as a base. Really great recipe. Hubby loved it also. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I thought it needed salt badly but maybe it's because I toasted French bread instead of using salted chips. Used the whole block,of cream cheese because what are you going to do with 1/2 a block of cream cheese?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I have been searching for the ultimate artichoke-spinach dip for years. This dip is good, and my guests thoroughly enjoyed it, but I felt it needed just a little more tastr. All the "right" ingredients are there and I used a high quality Alfredo sauce, but I think the addition of some garlic salt (along with the fresh garlic) would have brought out the flavors more. Thanks for the submission.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I Made this recipe last night for a Halloween Party for 30 Drunk comrades. It was Devoured and Raved about all Last night. Will Definitely do this again. I followed a few tips as previously posted. I use Roasted Garlic Alfredo from Bertolli. I used a whole pack of cream Cheese. I also Burnt the Garlic I was roasting (=C) so I used a Teaspoon of Garlic Powder. Last, I Mixed it all up really well instead of Layering it. This is now a Official Party Must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
I made this recipe for a new year's party and everyone LOVED it!! It's so creamy and delicious!! Will definitely make this recipe again..and again..and again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
We love this stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ardys

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Spring Grove, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Perfect.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
So easy to make and a big crowd pleaser! I used a full 8oz package of cream cheese and a full 15oz jar of Alfredo sauce and mixed everything together. It turned out beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Loved it! Made it for a get together and it was huge success. Everyone asked for the recipe. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,902) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States