Apple Stuffed Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2001
Super recipe! Takes a little time but worth every minute! Thanks for sharing with everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2002
This recipe was good but I made it for a friend who is not bread stuffing eater..Instead I did rice with chopped apples and crumbled bacon added a slice of bacon around each chop and baked as for seasoning well I always add what I like no matter what it calls for we all have our own tastes and for the ones who said it is bland well all meat is bland until we make it wonderful. you must have a creative mind in the kitchen even if your following a recipe... Thanks for sharing *Blessing's From Oregon*
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
158 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGELDOE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Caldwell, Idaho, USA
Living In: Vernonia, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2002
I added some walnuts and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2000
My husband and I thought this tasted very good and I know I will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: La Mesa, California, USA
Living In: Lemon Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2000
I've been looking foe this recipe for a couple of years. My husband loved it, he has passed it on to several of his customers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2000
I have never made pork chops like this before- my boyfriend and I loved them! I used the granny smith apples for this one, I think they are the tastiest in baked dishes. I e-mailed this recipe to several of my friends. Thanks! -Kerry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2000
I made this dish or my fiance last night. He loved it! (The wedding is in a month.) I plan to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
I made this for my boyfriend and we both loved it. Stuffing the chops is a pain, but it turns out great if you just pile the stuffing on top of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2001
This is a great recipe, especially in the fall. I make this so often I vary the ingredients now. Try adding minced garlic, basil and oregano. It is a definite favorite meal in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2001
SUPER GOOD :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Pork Chops with Apple Cider Glaze

An incredibly simple and delicious pork chop recipe for the fall.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States