Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2001
This is delightful. I made a double batch for a cookie exchange party - and had 7 requests for the recipe in the first 15 minutes . We used champagne - not Asti - and floated fresh cranberries and very thin mandoline-cut slices of Granny Smith apple on top. It made for a lovely holiday punch. Thank you for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2002
I made this for my Christmas party and it was a hughe success! Problem was I ran out of it, made more, ran out, and had no more ingredients. It was that good. Now I am passing on the recipe to people asking me for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MELLYGIRL23
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2001
This was so delicious! It was definatley the hit of my Thanksgiving dinner, only wished I had doubled the recipe. I set aside some of the punch and froze it in ice cube trays to keep the punch cold longer, I added mandarin oranges to the cubes for decoration. FABULOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
156 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MELLYGIRL23
Home Town: Sultan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2002
I made this for my daughter's communion party and the adults as well as the kids loved it! Grown men were drinking this non alcoholic punch instead of beer! It is a great unique punch recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen =^..^=

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marlton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Prospect Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2001
Wonderful flavored punch. I chose this punch because it did not call for x-tra sugars or heavy syrups. Just a nice tasting variety of juices and soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KNS93

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Hollister, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2002
I made this for our Christmas Party 2001 and instead of apple slices, I floated an ice ring with fresh cranberries frozen inside. The punch was a GIANT HIT! Some people added a little to their champagne or their white wine. It made such a hit my mother in law heard the reviews and asked me to make it at the family celebration. Try this one, you'll like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
144 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2002
This was so simple and delicious--I will definately make it again. I like the look of sliced oranges on top better than apples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2002
I made this punch for my sister's baby shower and it tasted really good. I floated mandarin oranges in it rather than apples. Very refreshing and very easy to make. Unfortunately, although I drank 4 glasses of it, no one was really interested in it so it went to waste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2002
Easy to make, tasty and a crowd pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2002
Everyone at my party RAVED about this punch! The (horizontal) apple slices make a cute touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States