Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2007
Greatest punch ever! My kids ask for it everytime we host a gathering of friends or family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hampton, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2007
Really good!! I didn't measure exactly, but this was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Farmington, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
Fantastic! I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a big hit. I especially liked eating the apples after they soaked in the punch. Very festive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2006
I made this for a recent baby shower and it was a hit! People were pouring thirds and fourths at the party and I've had multiple requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
Very easy to make and taste really good. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
Delicious! Wonderfully colorful and not too sweet. I doubled the recipe and used champagne in place of ginger ale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oakland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
Absolutely fabulous! We doubled the recipe and served this at Christmas and there was nothing left! I'm definitely making it for New Year's, and I'm never going to buy the bottled sparkling cider again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2006
This is delicious! Not as sweet as the usual drink mix and sugar punches... just better! My Thanksgiving company loved it. The second time I made it, I used 48 oz. of apple juice to make it go farther. Still delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Schoharie, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2006
Extremely easy to make, but makes a nice presentation especially once you cut the apples up and let them float in the punch. I made this for our Thanksgiving dinner, and my whole family loved it, even my 3 picky teenage nephews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gwenn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2006
I have tried this one without the floating apples several times since seeing it. The cranberry gives it a tart taste that is refreshing. We used it as our special drink for Christmas. I use frozen apple juice and a whole 2 liter bottle of Ginger Ale and even used an orange fruit juice that we usually have on hand to keep from buying extra OJ just for this drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States