Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
Kids & grown-ups loved this at our last tailgating party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Maumelle, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
This was a hit with the family!!! I'm not a huge fan of cranberry but it definitely added something different to the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ieducate2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
Excellent choice for a Baby Shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Good but would alter next time. I might make it more 'festive' by using apple sparkling cider rather than standard juice. All the juices in this punch really tame down the carbonation from the ginger ale, and it ends up being a fancy... well... juice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommymeggy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
This was super tasty! Nice to have a new Punch recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zcat12f

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alden, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
This always gets great reviews when ever we make it. It is a great starter recipe that you can adjust to what you have, or what you can find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
My mother-in-law has made this for the last two years at the holidays and we love it! I made it for the first time myself recently. I cannot find frozen cranberry juice anywhere, so I had to use another flavor. I chose White Grape with Raspberry (my MIL uses mixed berry). I also neglected to read that it only calls for 1 1/2 liters of ginger ale and I used the whole 2 liter. It's fantastic! I'm making it next week for my son's Scout Christmas party! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lmeakim

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washington, Georgia, USA
Living In: Greenwood, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
wow this is so amazing! I tastes good and the kids can drink it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bath, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
I made this exactly according to recipe and it was ok...but when I poured 1 cup of punch into a half glass of reisling it made a really good sangria (also added frozen mandarin oranges).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
After making this punch, I had to make it again the next day it was so good. Nice balance of flavors. I put sliced oranges in my instead of the apples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 326) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States