Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2007
Love this so much that we served it at my Fall wedding! We received many compliments. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AshleeWith2Es

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2007
great taste, kids really loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2007
By far my favorite punch! It has a beautiful rich red color, and it disappears fast at parties! I've had to make quite a few copies of this recipe to give to those who requested it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah_Nichole

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sodus, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2007
This punch doesn't look very appetizing, (it turns brown when you add the orange juice), but it tastes great. It is perfect for any function you would hold during the fall season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ringwood, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2007
Yum! Cool, refreshing, and delicious. everyone loved it, and it was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2007
Love this recipe, I couldn't find frozen cranberry juice, so I substituted white grape juice with fabulous results. Great any time of year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2007
Good punch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Kirby, Merseyside, England, U.K.
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2007
Served this punch at my father in-law's memorial services a couple of weeks ago. I could not keep the punch bowl full! There were at least 150 people or more there. It was a huge hit. Everyone wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2007
A great drink for thanksgiving and birthday parties. Sometimes you might want to go a little easy on the apple slices (if you choose to use them). My kids really complained about them. Otherwise, the punch is amazing!!! (I don't really understand why the kids don't like the slices, they taste almost as amazing as the punch itself once they've soaked for a bit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2007
I made this for a Christmas party last year, and it was gone in the blink of an eye. The only change I'll make next time is to make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gainesville, Florida, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 333) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States