Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Excellent... we used champagne instead of ginger ale. Not to sweet like most punches!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hockley, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
This was great! I made it for Christmas Eve dinner with friends...will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brianna Woody

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
We loved this! It was a festive addition to our holiday meal! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcy Stave

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
I made this for our thanksgiving dinner, and it was soo delicious. Everyone loved it kids and adults alike. I froze mandarin oranges in ice cubes and put them in there, it was so cute. The apples taste really good after floating for a bit too! i plan on making it again for my christmas eve party tonight. :) very good recipe, i'd recomend making it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Awesome exactly as written! Thanks for adding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Great recipe, make a half batch minus the ginger ale, ahead of time, lay out your ice cube trays or dishes and place mandarine orange pieces and cranberries in each one and add the punch mix, then freeze, mix the full batch as directed, then add the frozen decoration, as the frozen pieces melt they will only add to the flavor of the punch instead of watering it down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Delicious, Delicious, Delicious!!! I put half ginger ale and half sparkling Pear Cider. Just added another fruit into the mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MSHELLZ2U

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chester, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
omg just had a party yest and like made this everyone loved it wish i could email it to my friends i was amazed i made two batches and there were 9 people and we drank all of it . it was amazing i was to young but the adults added it to their alchol i know that sounds weird right they said it was good though the thing is they all loved it and the fact that i made it good recipe thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ilam21

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Loved it!!! Great taste and super pretty in your punch bowl or glass pitcher!! Thanks for this one :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by new2baking

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Very yummy, and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 335) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States