Apple-Glazed Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
This recipe was so easy. I suggest perhaps a shorter cook time if your pork chops are not quite an inch thick, ours turned out just a bit dry but had great flavor. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Made it with apple butter instead of jelly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
I made this tonight for dinner and it was WONDERFUL!! I do not like pork chops at all, but there was a sale I could not pass up and my husband loves them. This recipe is very easy and could me used for chicken or turkey. I was very pleased with the outcome and my husband was very happy I made him some chops!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breezy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
Very good, served with corn and baked, red new potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Great meal!!!! Will make again. I followed the recipe to the letter and it was loved by the kids as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
I had quite a time finding non-mint apple jelly! My search was well worth it, though. These were very yummy...a nice update to pork chops and apple sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by roxz

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
This was allright the sauce was really thin...wasn't what I thought it would be & what sides really go with this I have no clue I made what was on the the picture didn't make a good combo ... I will not be making this again..but on the bright side I tried apple jelly for the first time :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eyecandy88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
Definitely an easy, yummy weeknight meal. I will make definitely keep this recipe to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
I was slightly disappointed with the amount of flavor. Although I agree they are good, I just felt there was a lot of flavor that was missing, for all the work I put into making them. I will make them again, except I will probably add ALOT more of the spices to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie Smart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
I put a slice of brie over the apple slices (I used a brand called St. Andre), which melted a bit under the last broiling. Was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Strawberry Angel Cookies

See how to make moist, fruity strawberry cookies.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States