Apple Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I love this dip and so does everyone I make it for, I do sometimes use the 1/3rd less fat cream cheese and it taste the same. great dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
I had been craving caramel all day. Found this recipe, made for an after-school snack. I will definitely make this again! Tip: If the cream cheese is fresh from the refrigerator, try mixing the ingredients on low heat in a saucepan with a whisk. Very smooth and warm dip for chilled apples. My son loves it. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Great with Apples, graham crackers, pretzels and strawberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
this is my kind of recipe. Took 2 minutes or less and was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Loved it and so easy and quick! I have an apple every night as a snack so I wanted something to add interest to the apple. This was a great way to add some flavor. I made it with low-fat and non-fat cream cheese and it was really good. I had the neighbors over for breakfast today and they really liked it on the apples and on their bagel. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Levittown, New York, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jefners3
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I was hoping for the more caramel taste, but it was still good. like a sweet sweet cheese cake filling. but there were no complaints. thanks for the share
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jefners3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
This is yummy for all fruit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Awesome!! it is worth making. the best apple dip!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Point, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
My daughter-in-law had a simular recipe as above but she added an 8oz. bag of Heath English Toffee Bits (not chocolate) and 1/2 C. Sugar and 1 Tea. of Vanilla and increased the brown sugar to 3/4 C. All I can say is DELICIOUS......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elk Grove Village, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
I didn't have organic brown sugar so I made some with organic sugar & blackstrap molasses, then the rest of the ingredients. Oh my, this is wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by szaboa80

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 433) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Apple Chips

Watch how to make a sweet, crispy treat that tastes like apple pie.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States