Apple Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
Loved the creaminess of this dip and oddly, not too sweet. Great on apple cinnamon rice cakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
Yummy - I made this dip with half a 8 oz. container of cream cheese, soft & added some cinnamon and the rest of the recipe as called for. Delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thaco0kinmamah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Great snack recipe. Added crunchy peanut butter. Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bellville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
This is super, for most of my family! My 3-year old is allergic to peanuts, dairy, and eggs, so next time I'm going to try it with the strawberry-flavored cultured coconut milk, or a mashed avocado, instead of the cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucie Villeneuve

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Meredith, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Conway, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
So good! My 2year old daughter and I ate this up so fast!! Was so easy and quick to make, and I'm sure it would be good with all kinds of fruit! I will be making it ahain!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2013
brought this to a party and it was gone in no time and everyone asked for the recipe. Love how easy it is and takes no time, plus pretty healthy snack with apples. Will make again for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
I love it! Have made it twice, once with lowfat cream cheese, it turned out amazing. The second time was with nonfat, it came out a little soupy, but still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Manuel, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
I have tried it as it is written and also with low-fat cream cheese and saw no difference. It has been a hit at the parties that I have served it. My guests have asked for the recipe. I have always served it with apples. I think that one reason they like it because they are doing a good thing by eating fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
simple but tasty - my kind of recipe! I added peanut butter but this is the great thing about a recipe like this - it serves as a great base SO you can add what you want to it to make it your own. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Also good on toast
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 410) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States