Apple Coffee Cake Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
WOW!!!! This is the best!! The only things I did different was I used a pre made pizza crust and subbed brown sugar for the white sugar. An incident with my kitchen facuet this morning left me with no white sugar. LOL!!! Either way, my family raved over this delicous fruit pizza!! Will definitely make again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMYFIT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
WOW, this was AMAZING, it surpassed my already-high expectations! The only thing I did differently was to use half the sugar and butter throughout the recipe and add some nutmeg and lemon extract to the apple topping. I will def. be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RALWATTAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
Sorry to be Debbie Downer, but this was WAYYYYYYY too sweet and the bread dough was dry. Sounded great, but I will not be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
This was absolutely amazing! DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
I was looking for recipes to use my home canned apple pie filling and this was perfect. I used half whole wheat flour. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
This was pretty good. We will make again... Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
This was awesome...Especially if you love "sweet"...and I do. I am making this todayfor my son's birthday. Something different then the usual birthday cake. This recipe is a must try...It has become a family favorite...The only thing I did different was add some chopped walnuts and some almond extract to the icing. YUMMY!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamtramck, Michigan, USA
Living In: Clifford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
Wow. We had company over and I ended up making this in front of them and it really did something for the anticipation factor. :o) They loved it and so did we! I made it again the very next day for a party and everyone there thought it was excellent as well. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
Whoever can make this in 30 minutes is a God. It took me close to two hours. Also, it is a little on the sweet side. I would cut the sugar in half next time, or substitute brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States