Aphrodisiac Tagliatelle with Blue Cheese Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Absolutely fabulous , so simple to make, amazing, thank you, we loved it. Will most certainly have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Made this tonite, gourmet quality easy quick and versitle , added about 3 oz cream cheese to sauce and also doubled. Sliced up a couple steaks on top of pasta, but options are endless.shrimp, chic, bacon, or veggies would work fine. It's VERY filling. The guys liked it, hubb said keep this recipe;) will make again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smidge

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Weirton, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jjlichty
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
This was amazing!! It was my first time making a sauce, and I was a little intimidated to try it out, but it ended up so well! The texture is great, the taste is subtle but easy to recognize, and its presentation is so easy to perfect! I did it WITHOUT the walnut topping unfortunately; however, I did make a little stir fry on the side that goes great when mixed with the noodle, or just used to clean the unused sauce. Would recommend, and will certainly be making again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Great with Steak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sherinyc
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
This sauce is absolutely delicious! I would add crispy bacon to give this dish an extra kick. Super yummy, thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Paris, Île-De-France, France

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Wanted something a little more, so added steak strips. Absolutely wonderful. My wife an I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
I made this exactly as written. So simple, but so delicious!! The whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Smithtown, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
So tasty! I stuck with the recipe except I used milk with corn starch instead of heavy cream just because it was what I had in the fridge. It was fantastic. For the leftovers I decided to add some grated tofu to just give it some substance, still super tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Fantastic!! We love blue cheese, and this dish was amazing. The only change we made was we used half & half instead of heavy cream to lighten up the calorie load just a bit. AWESOME RECIPE - will definitely make again! (and again, and again..)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bloomington, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Henderson, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
The sauce is unbelievable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockyTrax

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yankton, South Dakota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

How to Make Nacho Cheese Sauce

See how to make a cheesy game day classic. It’s easy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States