Anytime Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2003
This puts the perfect ending taste to a summer barbeque. Everybody who ate it loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARLINA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA
Living In: Aubrey, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2003
I like this recipe a lot, and so did everyone at my mother's birthday party, but when I took it to a potluck hardly anyone tried it. Too weird looking and bright orange I think.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2003
Fruit salad was light, fluffy, and delicious! I made it for my husband to take to work for a potluck and I also sent it to school with my child to enjoy with her classmates. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2003
I don't usually like "fluff" types of salad but this recipe sounded very intriguing. I made it for a Mother's Day brunch and it was a hit! My father-in-law said that it was the only fluff he ever had that he liked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2003
I made this twice. First time as written but Cool whip just doesn't cut it for me. Next time used real whipping cream with strawberries. What an improvement!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FOXHUNTER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2003
Our family loves this salad....I always add miniture marshmallows to mine! Thanks for sharing your version! Helena
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2003
Easy and delicious. I was looking for a recipe after stocking up on high quality cottage cheese on sale. I added roasted chopped pecans. My guest loved it and asked to take some home to his wife.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROBINBRADY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Meridian, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2003
It was good, but not outstanding. My expectations may have been too high, due to the previous reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2003
This recipe was easy to make, and really, really good! I'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2002
Yummy. I used fat free cottage cheese, light whipped topping, and sugar free jello with the mandarin oranges and crushed pineapple. It was very delicious and quick! A little "soupy" but probably because I should have done a better job draining the fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Ambrosia Fruit Salad

See how to make a quick-and-easy ambrosia salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States