Anytime Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Wow. This is so good. Changed out one of the cans of oranges for a can of fruit cocktail and used crushed pineapple as suggested. I couldn't stop tasting It. Lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
This is simple to make and my family loves it. I also tried it with lime jello and it was just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
I'm glad to find this recipe on the site. My Aunt Goldie used to make this every time she had a party and it was always a hit. She used fruit cocktail and strawberry Jell-o. I look forward to making your variation. I made it once using lemon Jell-o and crushed pineapple. It was very light and tasty. A great addition to any summer meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by izzymae30

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2012
Just made this for a potluck tomorrow...and I had to taste test of course...and WOW SO NOM! DEE-LICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva
Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Ringgold, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Delicious fruit salad. I like another reviewer blend my cottage cheese in a food processor for a smooth texture and I also add marshmallows to it. I make it the night before so that the flavors blend well. I've made this to take to pot lucks and it is always a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica
Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Iwakuni, Yamaguchi, Japan
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Delicous! I added chopped pecans and 1/2 bag of small marshmellows and it was simply YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jilly Bean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
this was a hit with the kids and so easy, will make for many years to come, will add marichino cherries too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
Wow! Did this salad go over big at my Bible Study group meeting!!! People were still complementing me on it when it was over! Some asked for the recipe. I made it exactly as shown except I used the light Cool Whip. Delicious!!!! Thank you Tiffany!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMMSEJS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
I just made this for a family dinner and it is very easy to make and it tastes good too. You could add anyhting you wanted to this fluffy mixture. Thanks for sharing : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Perfect Summer Fruit Salad

A rainbow of color and flavor, this truly is the Perfect Summer Fruit Salad!

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States