Anytime Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2001
I love this stuff!!! I had been looking for a recipe so as to know how much of what to put in...I made it for Thanksgiving this year, and everyone LOVED it!! I did leave the pineapple out just because I love the oranges so much I didn't think it needed anything else. Thanks for the recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2001
This is a super easy, super tasty dish. Great-- fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2001
Easy to make and goes well with holiday dinners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2001
JUST A FEW NOTES. I LEFT THE PINEAPPLES OUT ALTOGETHER. I USED MINI MARSHMELLOWS, AND I USED A LITTLE MORE JELLO. MAKE DOUBLY SURE YOU DRAIN ALL THE JUICE OUT OF THE ORANGES, OR WILL GET TO RUNNY. WITH THE LEFTOVER JELLO FROM THE SECOND PACK, SPRINKLE IT OVER THE TOP JUST BEFORE YOU SERVE IT. THIS WENT OVER SO WELL AT A DINNER I HAD, THAT I HAVE BEEN ASKED TO FIX IT EVERY TIME AFTER THAT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2001
NO ONE AT MY HOUSE LIKES COTTAGE CHEESE, BOY DID I FOOL THEM. EVERY ONE HAD TWO HELPINGS AND THOUGHT I SHOULD MAKE IT AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2000
This is a fast and tasty recipe. It's more like a desert. The first time I made it, I followed the recipe. The secound time I took the fat and calories out! I used FF cottage cheese, FF Cool whip, and SF Jello. It still was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
My Grand Daughters call this pink stuff when I use a red flavored gelatin! We also call this Yummy Stuff. Kids eat Cottage Cheese and don't even know it. Be sure to use well drained Crushed Pineapple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2000
This recipe is ok. If you are thinking about substituting this recipe with other fruits like fruit cocktail - not a very good idea. It's best with pineapple and mandarine oranges
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2000
also is good with other fruits and gelatin flavors
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2000
Awesome flavor and texture. It reminds me of when I was little and was given Johnson's baby aspirin that tasted like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Perfect Summer Fruit Salad

A rainbow of color and flavor, this truly is the Perfect Summer Fruit Salad!

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States