Antipasto Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
Wow, this was excellent! The asiago cheese was perfect in this recipe. I added Artichokes and skipped the peppers since I'm not a fan of peppers. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RugbyNLucky

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
really good! Have also made this with Orchetti pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAC2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
Made this according to directions and did not care for it. Everyone agreed that the overwhelming taste was the olive oil and that it was very bland. Even tried to liven up the taste with parmesan and italian dressing to no avail. Wont' make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
I made this for a church staff meeting. It was expensive to make with the Genoa salami and Asiago cheese and turned out just ehhh. I really wanted it to be awesome b/c the Genoa salami and Asiago cheese were so good together....but it just didn't hit the spot....with anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I always get a request to make the pasta salad for any family event. It is a huge success in our family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
This salad is magnificent, I made this with chicken and chicken sausage since I did not have the other meat on hand and it was so good. I hope to make this salad again very soon with the other meats.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Just love this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clearview

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
best pasta salad ever! always get compliments. thanks for sharing this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
I will admit right off that I am not a big salami and pepperoni eater. I made this recipe exactly as written the first time. I thought it was okay. My guests seemed to like it. I think with this many ingredients someone is bound to not be a fan of something in it so ultimately you should tweak it according to your preferences. The dressing is just okay, but I feel it tastes much better when made from the good season packets with balsamic and olive oil. The best part of this recipe is the use of Asiago cheese. I think this truly is the most important and tasty thing here. I love the distinct and strong flavor it gives. Now when I make a pasta salad, I always make it with asiago rather than feta or mozzarella. If you use tomatoes, I highly recommend using grape tomatoes halved. By the way, this recipe serves a lot! Don't make the mistake I did and double it! I had a ridiculous amount of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 936) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States