Antipasto Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Made this several years ago for a birthday party. Great recipe. No leftovers unfortunately!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This makes a ton but it is so good! It gets even better the next day. The dressing is awesome. You can do so much with the ingredients to suit your own tastes. I like using San Georgio Trio Italiano pasta. I get requests for this all the time. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy VanScoyk Foreacre

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Grove, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Wonderful stuff! I used more like a 1/3 lb. on the meats but otherwise stuck to the recipe, so pretty served in my trifle bowl and a simple parsley garnish on top. Make this easy dish, people will think you fussed! Thanks for the great recipe, Dayna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsVal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Binghamton, New York, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
WE USE THIS FOR OUR TAIL-GATE. A EASY FIX FOR ANYONE. ADD OR OMIT ANY INGREDIENT YOU LIKE OR DISLIKE. USE ANY PASTA YOU LIKE. WE' VE BEEN MAKING THIS FOR YEARS. I DRESS THIS SALAD, AN HOUR BEFORE W/ 1/3 OF DRESSING. THEN REDRESS JUST BEFORE SERVING. I SERVE THIS IN LETTUCE CUPS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Not sure why this didn't taste good. May have been related to the pasta used. Tasteless and disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Pierce, Florida, USA
Living In: Taylorsville, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Made this for a Christmas party exactly as written. The presentation was beautiful and everyone raved! Even my hubby, who does not like pasta salad and didn't plan on even trying it loved it. My go-to Pasta Salad forever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
I made this with my family and it was great! We made a few changes though. We followed the recipe as given only we used 1/4 pound shredded asiago cheese, 2 chopped tomatoes, 1 tablespoon dried oregano. Also we didn't use the green bell pepper, the dry Italian dressing, the olive oil, vinegar, salt or pepper, and instead we just added a cup of liquid Italian dressing. It was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by irvinetustin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
This is a great pasta salad recipe! The best one I have found! I shredded my Asiago cheese and added some onion. I used a light balsamic dressing and it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
This recipe was excellent. I made it for my house warming party and everyone loved it. I used shredded asiago instead of chunked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 936) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States