Antipasto Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
This makes a huge amount. It was good but not over the top in my opinion. If I make it again I will halve the amounts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by T-bone
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
This is my favorite pasta salad recipe. For a low-carb version, I like to use zucchini and summer squash in place of the pasta. I cut the zucchini in the shape of noodles using my spiralizer. It always gets rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T-bone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
I followed the instructions and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
I used bottled italian dressing. Better the second day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
I was looking for a different pasta salad and this definitely fit the bill. Used some suggestions from other recipe users to tweak to my taste buds. Roasted red peppers (no green), Kalmata olives, grape tomatoes halved, doubled the Genoa, added pepperoncini's & 1-1/2 pkg. dry Italian (but did not add any extra salt). Made day before using half the dressing. The day I served I added the cheese and rest of dressing in - tossed and it was delicious! Thank you for the recipe Dayna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Excellent! Made 1/2 box of pasta, used cheddar cheese, and used the entire amount of dressing. I did use regular olive oil not extra virgin and only used 1 tablespoon of oregano (I felt that was enough). A week later I tried it with red wine vinegar and did NOT like it that time and neither did my husband. The next day it is very dry, but has good flavor! Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
I haven't tried this recipe yet but it wouldn't be antipasto without some chopped artichoke hearts! I can't wait to try this for a picnic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Hilliard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
This is the one salad recipe the whole family agrees on. Thank you for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Very tasty, good recipe for antipasto pasta salad, but it makes a ton. I halved it for my family and there was still a lot of leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Delicious! I prefer it warm over cold; it starts to lose its flavor when cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZZY217

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 962) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States