Antipasto Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
Made this for dinner tonight. Quick, easy, and not even a nibble left over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandon Carroll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira, New York, USA
Living In: Hinesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
I had all the ingredients except asiago, so made to recipe substituting sliced up mozzarella (ok it was string cheese) and a little extra Parmesan. This is a forgiving recipe because it was awesome. Husband really liked it. Will try again with the asiago. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
This was fantastic! I made it exactly as indicated-it makes alot so you would be star of the day at a cookout...We had it with grilled chicken, then I put the chicken in it over a salad for the next day...wonderful...used Kens Italian for my dressing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Douglas, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
Not yet, but the ingredients tell me that I'm going to ENJOY serving it ... if only to me. I shall bring it as a side dish for any occasion that I'm invited to and asked to bring one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daisy Starks

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
Make 1/2 recipe, tasted good with the seasoning packet only and without dressing... Next time could prob use whole seasoning packet with half recipe and just add a touch of olive oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
Instead of olives I used black beans. Nice addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
Best. Pasta. Salad. Ever. I use tri-color garden rotini pasta instead, just because I prefer it, and I leave out the olives--which I can't stand--and add some finely chopped sweet onion for a little extra zip instead, but the basic recipe is unbeatable and obviously also easily adaptable according to individual tastes. Two people in my house have this huge bowl of pasta salad polished off in less than 24 hours, without fail.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
Wow, this was excellent! The asiago cheese was perfect in this recipe. I added Artichokes and skipped the peppers since I'm not a fan of peppers. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RugbyNLucky

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
really good! Have also made this with Orchetti pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAC2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
Made this according to directions and did not care for it. Everyone agreed that the overwhelming taste was the olive oil and that it was very bland. Even tried to liven up the taste with parmesan and italian dressing to no avail. Wont' make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 952) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States