Antipasto Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I recently took this for a lunch at work and everyone loved it. I don't even care for Asiago cheese and I loved it. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lucama, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
Yumm! I catered a lunch for 22 people recently and got rave reviews on this dish. I didn't change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zsuzsa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tiszaujvaros, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
Living In: Chagrin Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
Delicious! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
I get asked to make this pasta salad ALL the time. Everyone who has tried it, loves it! I leave out the peppers (I don't care for them raw) and use grape tomatoes. Sometimes I will also substitute mozzarella cheese for a milder flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
Great recipe! A couple changes that we really enjoyed....rotini instead of shells, and feta instead of asiago. The last change I made was regarding the dressing. I made it according to the packet instructions and then whisked in a little ranch ( packet+ sour cream) into the dressing. Not a lot, just a little to make it a bit creamy. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
I love this recipe and I have already made it several times. Like some other reviewers, I also recommend Newman's Own Light Balsamic Vinaigrette. I really preferred it over the homemade dressing (the texture was a little gritty, I think because of the oregano)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fair Oaks, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
This salad was beyond great!! It was so good!! I'm not a big pepperoni or salami fan but this was so excellent!! I had a friend for dinner and he went straight to my tupperware. He couldn't wait for me to scoop it up for him to take it home!! Next time I wanna throw some artichoke hearts in it, too. I think that'd be delicious!! Would it still be antipasto, though? I don't think I care!!! LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SousSusieQ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
Made this for dinner tonight. Quick, easy, and not even a nibble left over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandon Carroll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira, New York, USA
Living In: Hinesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
I had all the ingredients except asiago, so made to recipe substituting sliced up mozzarella (ok it was string cheese) and a little extra Parmesan. This is a forgiving recipe because it was awesome. Husband really liked it. Will try again with the asiago. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
This was fantastic! I made it exactly as indicated-it makes alot so you would be star of the day at a cookout...We had it with grilled chicken, then I put the chicken in it over a salad for the next day...wonderful...used Kens Italian for my dressing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Douglas, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 949) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States