Anniversary Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2005
I made this with my aunt. It's delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2005
I WAS HESITANT ABOUT THE TASTE COMBO AND I WAS RIGHT, THESE TATSES DO NOT GO TOGETHER. IT WAS ALSO DIFFICULT TO MAKE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2005
Pleasantly strange mix of flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2005
This recipe is good for people who are on the low carb diet. Soy sauce is less carbs than teriyaki. Tastes great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2005
I did as others suggested: used teriyaki sauce instead of soy, reduced the bacon by half, chopped it up & used low sodium as well, reduced the parmesan to 3/4 c., reduced the ranch by half, and added 3/4 t. of minced garlic to the sauteed onions. Will make again and again. Thanks for the recipe and suggestions of others!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PickettFence

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2005
looking at the ingredients, i was wary.. but i made it and my roommate and i loved it. as others suggested, i used low sodium teriyaki sauce, and also fat free ranch dressing. i think next time, i will add some more bacon, since i only put two pieces on each breast and felt like it needed at least one more. i will also try using cheddar cheese instead of parmesan! great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2005
It sounds like a strange combo, but tastes amazing! Easy to prepare. My mom even asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MASTER815K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2004
My husband said he liked it (I don't eat chicken so I can't say if he was lying). Also, my youngest son ate every piece I put on his plate which says a lot because he is not much of a meat eater. I will be making this again, very easy to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2004
i wanted a quick and easy dish to prepapre for our christmas eve dinner and i chode this dish.... it's yummy!!! i did not follow the exact amount of stirfry sauce and ranch dressing because i read that most reviewers commented that it's salty. i'll make this dish again when we are expecting guests!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2004
WOW! This was DELICIOUS! I adjusted the amounts to fit my chicken breasts, and I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellie Fite Turner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Chef John's Chicken and Mushrooms

Make a delicious dinner with just two basic ingredients! Technique is the trick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States