Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
This was ok. I might make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mountainburg, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
My family loves this and request it often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chell2u

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Norwood, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
I tweaked a few things based on other reviews. I had two really large chicken breasts and was just cooking for two of us. Did not have to change any portions. I browned the chicken, then put the teriyaki on top and placed in oven at 350 for 15 minutes. Then, I took them out and added the cheese, green onions, ranch, then a bit more cheese. Back in oven for 15 min. That's it. Super easy, chicken was very moist, and it was delicious! Served with wild rice. Can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tahoegirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
easy and everyone loved it. I thought it might need to marinate but good flavor the way it was
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stone Mountain, Georgia, USA
Living In: Hamilton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
My family loved this! The ranch dressing really kicked up the flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Not bad, I used BBQ sauce instead of teriyaki. Also i used very thin slices of chicken breasts, and it cooked too fast, and made it too dry. Other than that, i think this recipe would've been good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
This is pretty good, as my husband who doesn't like chicken said he liked it. I made my own teriyaki sauce (only half the quantity) from a recipe on the Food Network and I did marinate the chicken for a couple of hours before cooking it. Otherwise, I don't think the chicken would have tasted of much, once the cheese, bacon and green onions bits were eaten. For me, the tastier parts were when I got a bite with the dressing and all the other stuff; that was quite yummy. I will definitely make this again. Arvidamom
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
this chicken is fabulous!!!! I made this for boyfriend for his birthday! Its a great special occasion dinner.. but its easy enough to be a weeknight meal!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,054) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States