Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 22)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Very easy and very tasty recipe. I find chicken and pork to be very bland but love how good this ends up tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
The chicken was pretty good. It wasn't the greatest chicken I've ever had, but my family enjoyed it and it is one we will cook again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
I wasn't sure how the teriyaki sauce and the ranch would taste together but it was amazing! Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
I've tried this in the slow cooker & in the oven. I like it in the slow cooker the best....wonderful combo of flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
not as good as the other anniversary chicken on this site
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
This had a nice flavor and I will make it again but I had trouble with keeping the topping on the chicken. I think I'll try baking the chicken for half the time and then putting on all the extras for the second half. Good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
This is my boyfriends FAVORITE dish! I had to finally specify that it was for "anniversary's" only, or I would be making it every night! I've tried a few variations, including chopping the chicken and making a casserole out of it. I also usually use one cheese slice per breast instead of shredded cheese. Also use French's Fried Onions occasionally. As well, I've marinated the chicken in teriyaki and then fried it in the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
I didn't like this but DF thought it was OK, next time I will try it with a thicker teriyaki glaze and see if it's better. It looked gross and clumpy this time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinB

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Campbell, California, USA
Living In: Tracy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
Very Good. Fix again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
This is seriously delicious! You wouldn't think all the flavors would go together, but they do! I marinated the chicken in the teriyaki sauce for several hours, then browned the chicken with the marinade. Placed in a dish, covered in ranch and baked until almost done. Then I covered each piece of chicken with cheese, bacon bits and green onions. I cooked until the cheese was melted and chicken was cooked all the way through. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Dawn

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lacey, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 211-220 (of 2,054) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States