Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 21)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
Good stuff; easy to prepare and family loved it. I used chicken thighs and they were fantastic. Going to use this one again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
amazing!! Everyone I serve this chicken to loves it. It is always the dish I choose to make when someone new is coming over to impress them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
Love Love Love this! My son always asks for this. I make with garlic mashed potatoes and it makes for a comforting meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Pyle Strouhal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Very delicious! One note my partner suggested is 5 minutes before the dish is done, add more cheese on top of the chicken. I didn't have green onions so I used regular white onions, about a half cup chopped. I used ham (lunch meat) instead of bacon bits. I added salt, pepper, onion spice & garlic spice (to taste). Also, I added baby potatoes to the dish. I poked holes in the potatoes with a fork and poured a little teriyaki sauce over the potatoes. VERY YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Yummy and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
This first thing I heard from my family's mouth was "Amazing!" This dish was very good! I made as directed except I used real bacon (10 slices, microwaved, then chopped).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Delicious! I made this for my husband and I last night and we both went on and on about how good it was. I only made one small substitute and that was instead of chedder.. I used chedder and monterey jack. Def will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Nice flavor! My family really loves this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
it was yummy and really quick to make. lil too salty, but i think its because i used packaged bacon bits and a lil too much terriyaki sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
I marinated the chicken in teriyaki sauce overnight then before putting it in the oven I put a teriyaki glaze over the chicken. It turned out with a great combination of flavors. I did not use the bacon because we did not have any, and it still came out wonderful! I also followed others suggestions and added the chese during the last 5-10 minutes of the baking cycle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fulsome-cooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clovis, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 201-210 (of 2,063) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States