Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
Good! not great. Next time I will marinate the chicken in the teriyaki for just 30 min or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BevKat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Hueneme, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
As is only three stars because it was a little bland. I will make again but I will marinate the chicken in teriyaki first. Season with garlic, onion powder and pepper. I will probably use ranch powder as well. All in all it was ok as written
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tashaboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Very good and will use this recipe again. I changed the bake time to just 25 min otherwise the chicken would have been to dry. And i coated the chicken in parmasion chesse before browning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Yummy and easy! This is not gourmet cooking, but a good, home-cooked meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
I found this recipe quite a while ago, and I love to make this when I'm in a rush or just don't feel like cooking. It's quick and simple and I usually have all the ingredients. Not to mentions it's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Made this last night and it was so good. Very flavorful and moist. My husband wants me to make it again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
This was amazing! The only thing I did different was waited until that last few minutes to put the cheese on. That way it didn't burn or completely melt off but melted nicely
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimistry

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This was amazing!!!! I made it for my husband and he asked for it again latter on in the week!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
SOOOO GOOD!!! I made a few adjustments based on my time and what ingredients I had. First of all, I used FROZEN Chicken Tenderloins. I guess I could have thawed them, but I didn't feel like it. I also skipped the browning of the chicken, because I didn't see it as a necessary step. I also did not use any green onion or parsley. Simply put, I placed my frozen chicken tenderloins in a glass baking dish. Basted them with KC Masterpiece Honey Teriyaki Marinade. Poured on Kens Steakhouse Ranch dressing. Put on some fully cooked pre-packaged bacon that I broke up with my fingers. Lastly, used Kraft Mexican Blend Shredded Cheese. I covered the dish with aluminum foil and "PRESTO"! 35 Minutes Later, I had the BEST chicken EVER!!! It was a huge hit and SOOOO EASY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Maitland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
A flavorful recipe for chicken breasts. Moist and juicy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 2,068) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States