Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Made this last night and it was so good. Very flavorful and moist. My husband wants me to make it again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
This was amazing! The only thing I did different was waited until that last few minutes to put the cheese on. That way it didn't burn or completely melt off but melted nicely
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimistry

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This was amazing!!!! I made it for my husband and he asked for it again latter on in the week!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
SOOOO GOOD!!! I made a few adjustments based on my time and what ingredients I had. First of all, I used FROZEN Chicken Tenderloins. I guess I could have thawed them, but I didn't feel like it. I also skipped the browning of the chicken, because I didn't see it as a necessary step. I also did not use any green onion or parsley. Simply put, I placed my frozen chicken tenderloins in a glass baking dish. Basted them with KC Masterpiece Honey Teriyaki Marinade. Poured on Kens Steakhouse Ranch dressing. Put on some fully cooked pre-packaged bacon that I broke up with my fingers. Lastly, used Kraft Mexican Blend Shredded Cheese. I covered the dish with aluminum foil and "PRESTO"! 35 Minutes Later, I had the BEST chicken EVER!!! It was a huge hit and SOOOO EASY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Maitland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
A flavorful recipe for chicken breasts. Moist and juicy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Great tasting and easy! Thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Avon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
My daughter loves this recipe. She says that it looks like a baked potato. Every time I putt out chicken this is what she wants. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
I had this at a bunco gathering and it was wonderful. I had to get the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
This is a very simple recipe and incredibly good. I have a picky family and everyone loved this. I don't make chicken often because it always seems to come out tough but this chicken was moist and you could cut it with a fork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
I really wanted to like this, but I just didn't. I might try it again and see if I messed it up somewhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 2,063) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States