Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
We LOVE this recipe! Lower in carbs is what I made it for the first time.....but it is now one of my go to recipes. You cant go wrong with this one~~~~~ :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
This was easy to make and it is delicious! Something my (very picky) boyfriend and I can agree on ^_^
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Htcasey
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
This was VERY GOOD! My boyfriend absolutely loved it and said it was the best chicken he has ever had. I did agree with some of the other reviewers that it was a little salty, but I didn't think it was overbearing. I'm making it again today and this time I'm going to pre-marinate the chicken in the teriyaki sauce and ranch with some garlic for about an hour. I'm hoping this will make the chicken even more juicy and flavorful than the first time! Also, make sure when you add the cheese that it's not until the last 15 minutes or so because it will get quite hard and somewhat crusty if it is in the oven the entire time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Soooo soooo good! I did not fry the chicken first - I just put the breasts in a baking pan and added the ingredients. I know some of the reviewers used real bacon, but I found that the bacon bits added a deep smokey flavor that complimented the dish extremely well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Kayenta, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
This was good. I marinated in teriyaki (regular, not the thick) overnight, then cooked as directed. I thought it was good, but no comments from the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Family loved this! A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GuarinoMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
I made this for my husband and he enjoyed it. He does not enjoy ranch as a salad dressing or many ranch flavored things. But, he said he couldn't even distinctly taste the ranch because all of the flavors combined so well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lainey Dru

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Albion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
Too bland and too greasy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
The top of my chicken breasts were scrumptious. The bottoms...eh, pretty plain. This smelled so fantastic cooking -- I think I'll try marinating the chicken in the teriyaki sauce next time to get a flavor throughout the meat. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Even the picky eaters loved it! Served with rice and stir fried veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 2,063) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States