Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Probably the best chicken breasts I have ever made! mmmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Absolutely loved this! Kids loved it!! Hubby loved it!! Triple win... I used all the ingredients listed. Used real bacon instead of bits. Only mod I did was, pounded the chicken. I didn't precook. I just added chicken, ranch and teriyaki. Baked at 375 for 20mins. Flipped, baked for 15 mins added cheese, bacon (cooked it while the chicken was baking) and onions. Then finished for another 5 mins. PERFECT!!! Who ever wrote this recipe I
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Perhaps I did something wrong, or used the wrong brand of ingredients, but we did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This chicken was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I made it for my fiance's picky family, and they loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This was awesome! I didn't really change anything, the cooking directions made delicious moist chicken. I made the bacon first, then browned the chicken in the bacon grease. I used maui waui teriayaki marinade and kens steakhouse ranch dressing. I just poured the ingredients over the chicken carefully then placed uncovered for about 30 minutes and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shanie Vincent

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Have a very picky crowd when it comes to chicken! Won them over with this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
So easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
This is a great recipe! My husband loved it and so did I. Some reviewers noted that this recipe was too salty, but they had to have been using the wrong ingredients like soy sauce instead of teriyaki because we had no problem with an overly salty flavor. Cannot really describe the flavor of the chicken other than it was really good. I followed the directions and did not make any changes except that I did cover my baking dish with foil which I feel kept the chicken from drying out and the cheese from burning/crisping and I also cooked up bacon and crumbled for the bacon bits. I also agree with another reviewer about using Lawry's teriyaki marinade it was perfect, not too runny but not too thick. I served this with fully loaded baked potatoes and it was awesome! Highly recommend trying this recipe, it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
After pulling out chicken breast for lunch I realized I didn't have anymore lemon pepper to make my usual. So I looked on here to find a quick and easy way to cook my chicken. The only thing I didn't have was green onions which I probably wouldn't have used anyway due to the fact I don't care for them. This was a great easy way to make chicken quickly. I will definitely be make this again when the hubby is hm next time. The only thing I did differently was spread butter on bottom of my baking dish to prevent sticking and just because I'm a firm believer that everything is better with butter. This way I had a lil sauce to put on top of my chicken. Also I cut down the baking time to 20 mins due to the fact that I was only cooking 2 chicken breast and I didn't want it dry. I would recommend this friends and family anytime. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,068) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States