Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
This was easy to make and it is delicious! Something my (very picky) boyfriend and I can agree on ^_^
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Htcasey
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
This was VERY GOOD! My boyfriend absolutely loved it and said it was the best chicken he has ever had. I did agree with some of the other reviewers that it was a little salty, but I didn't think it was overbearing. I'm making it again today and this time I'm going to pre-marinate the chicken in the teriyaki sauce and ranch with some garlic for about an hour. I'm hoping this will make the chicken even more juicy and flavorful than the first time! Also, make sure when you add the cheese that it's not until the last 15 minutes or so because it will get quite hard and somewhat crusty if it is in the oven the entire time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Soooo soooo good! I did not fry the chicken first - I just put the breasts in a baking pan and added the ingredients. I know some of the reviewers used real bacon, but I found that the bacon bits added a deep smokey flavor that complimented the dish extremely well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Kayenta, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
This was good. I marinated in teriyaki (regular, not the thick) overnight, then cooked as directed. I thought it was good, but no comments from the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Family loved this! A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GuarinoMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
I made this for my husband and he enjoyed it. He does not enjoy ranch as a salad dressing or many ranch flavored things. But, he said he couldn't even distinctly taste the ranch because all of the flavors combined so well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lainey Dru

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Albion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
Too bland and too greasy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
The top of my chicken breasts were scrumptious. The bottoms...eh, pretty plain. This smelled so fantastic cooking -- I think I'll try marinating the chicken in the teriyaki sauce next time to get a flavor throughout the meat. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Even the picky eaters loved it! Served with rice and stir fried veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Simple and fast, this dinner comes together with minimum fuss. Husband loved it and we both took leftovers for lunch next day. Make exactly as written, next time I may increase the sauce measurements to have more to spoon over the pasta. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Groveport, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,032) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States