Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
This is one of my favorite recipes!! The only thing that I changed is that instead of ranch dressing I used Italian!!! DELICIOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
Tried this tonight for the first time...i thought it was really good and the hubby and kids loved it...a little salty, but good...will definitely make this again, but will try to figure out a way to cut down on saltiness next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Well...my boyfriend and I made this and it turned out great, but we didn't quite follow the directions...oops!! I had part of the recipe written down and knew what else had to be done, but when he was trying to help, it got all messed up in miscommunication. We ended up marinading the chicken in the oil/sauce/ranch mixture and then baking it...tasted great and chicken was very moist! We then topped it with green onions, mushrooms, and cheese and finished that in the last 10 minutes in the oven. Served it with garlic mashed potatoes and it was delicious! We would definitely make this recipe again...following the directions or ours :) He doesn't even care for ranch and loved it so I'd say this one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
This recipe is AMAZING! I made it once a week when I first found it but now we have it once or twice a month. It costs around $22-$25 to make and has landed in my monthly rotation of 23 or so dishes my whole family loves. Also, you can't ruin it. I've forgotten the ranch, had it all ready and realized I only had white onions, slightly burned it and it always comes out tasting great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
This was just too much extreme tastes together. It was over the top. My kids ate it great, but my husband and I both thought it was just oo much. For people who don't like the taste of chicken this would be perfect for because all the tastes really covers the taste of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: White Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
Made this for our anniversary, and it turned out perfectly. Had leftovers for breakfast, instead of my usual cereals, as it was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
I used BBQ sauce as I didn't have Teryaki and it was delicious. The ranch, scallions, cheddar, bacon combo may be nice over pomme frites or a baked potato too. I used real bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
I have made this the "crockpot" way twice and like it -just throw all the ingredients in and cook in on low 6-8 hours. BUT IT IS WAY TOO SALTY!! I absolutely will make this again with reduced salt bacon, low salt teryaki etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Fattening, but great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Assembly and cooking were easy enough. Too salty for my taste. It will probably end up in the dinner rotation, with some alterations. Maybe 3/4c Ranch and 1/4c teriyaki will help with the saltiness. Overall a decent dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,030) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States