Anna's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
very light n soft! would definately make these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Very yummy and not too sweet. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
These were excellent! They turned out perfectly-- crisp edges but cakey texture, so they look pretty too. I was even missing an egg so I added a generous splash of heavy cream to make up for it (why, I don't know) but it worked. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Axelia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Kids were pleased with the results but I've had better. I chose to reduce the recipe to only make 24 cookies and I think the measurements might have been off a bit. My cookies didn't turn out soft at all. Could be the cook or the oven but we followed directions precisely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
A simpler and easy to follow recipe, but nothing stands out in flavor-- very typical and very bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hilary Law

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
These are great! I also cooked them at 155 and for only 9 minutes. I loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Good cookies! No complaints from the kids or adults!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer_a00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by candy_rose_25
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
This is the best cookie recipe I have found. I use it all the time. I like to put the oven on 350 it doesn't brown them so bad. Thank you for this recipe. I have tried so many choc. chip cookie recipes but none as good as these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by candy_rose_25

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I really hate when people rate a recipe after making multiple changes, but I did decrease the salt just a tad and cooked them at 325 on the convection option for about 13 minutes. Even the ones I left out overnight were STILL super soft. Someone wrote that they were really flat and I found them to be opposite, next time I'll flatten mine a bit before baking. They were awesome cookies and I'm adding this to my hardcopy recipe book. I'm going to have to hide them from myself because I lack self control LOL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brytness

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 959) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States