Anna's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Perfect taste and texture. My wife and I have been going through many chocolate chip recipes and this are the winner by far. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I love it! The only thing I changed was that I put in 1/4 cup honey instead of the granulated sugar. It made it soooo good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KarenP
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I used mini chips and added oatmeal and used only 1/2 tsp salt. They were a hit with the grand kids. The first batch went for 8 minutes and the second batch cooked for 8:30 minutes. I think the second batch turned out more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Most amazing cookies ever, I make them all the time for the family and everybody loves them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by scoops2010
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This is a great and easy recipe, that is perfect just the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
My favorite Chocolate Cookie recipe! I don't like any other one I've tried... These can be chewy, soft or crispy (depending how long how you cook it) These are the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariah Tahmisian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Horseshoe Bend, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Yummy! These were wonderful! I used all brown sugar because I was out of white sugar, I decreased the salt to 1/2 tsp and decreased oven temp to 325 like others suggested. Baked for about 16 min. Will be my go to recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose20023

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Very good -- they were crisp on the bottom and chewy on the top. Made exactly as directed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This recipe was ok. The batter was to thin and the cookies were flat. I usually follow the recipe completely the first time i try a new one. I did so with this one and i was worried after mixing when i saw the batter. Mu suspicions were correct.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by twy
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Delicious cooked at 325•f for 10-12 mins depending on the size
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 963) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States