Anna's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by RaeCafe
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
These are so so so so ........ GREAT AND EASY!!!!!????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
These are now a baking staple. My son goes through the lot in a week. Enough said!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
I have been making these for years & I thought it time to review. These cookies are perfect in every single way. Don't mess with a thing! My husband & kids always tell everyone that I make the BEST chocolate chip cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha Bodi Wolfe

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
these are a close favorite of mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cansas Bell

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
I followed this exactly and they were disappointing. I set timer for 8 minutes since this said 8-10 and they were burnt already. They come out flat. On my second batch in the oven it took only 5 minutes. Still not my favorite. No idea why this gets such good reviews...ppl must be making changes and rating with their changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
These art absolutely perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
This one is just sort of blah.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMWILSON98

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dixon, Illinois, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Perfect! I didn't change a thing except I used Land O Lakes light butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Johnson City, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Wow! These cookies are wonderful! They did not go flat and were soft and oh so yummy. I cooked them at 350 for 8 minutes. I was baking other cookies and didn't realize the temperature change. Nothing bad came of it! They were perfect! I will always use this recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
We just love these cookies. I had some imitation French vanilla extract which I tried and it worked. Baked for 8 minutes and the cookies were soft which is the way we like them. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 959) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States