Angel Hair with Feta and Sun-Dried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
I made this for my boyfriend and he loved it! I don´t like tomatoes, but he said it worked great with the feta and everything. The pasta is a great choice. I´m definately making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
My husband loved it so much he thought we should serve it for company
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
Yum! literally angel's hair in my mouth
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayt Krepcho

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Homestead, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
Fantastic and simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
Easy and wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hannah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
Wow! Ahmazing! I'm so happy I tried this! Did everything according to recipe except I added 1 juiced lemon and 2T of capers while sauteing garlic, sun dried tomatoes, and cilantro. I did have a problem with everything sticking. Maybe it's because I cooked the noodles before I started preparing the mixture?? Next time I think I will add the lemon while I'm mixing everything together and I will add more sun dried tomatoes. Overall this is an amazing dish! Very healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
fabulous! I particularly enjoy the subtleties of the different flavours co-mingling in and with the pasta. Plus this is really easy to put together! awesome recipe. Thank you for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
This was really good and very easy to make. The only thing I added was a jar of marinated artichokes. I usually make pasta with parsley, but the cilantro was a nice change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pinkypink

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
Surprisingly delicious! I used penne pasta instead of angel hair. I was skeptical about the cilantro, but it actually made this dish very refreshing. I only had plain feta, but I think it would be even better with the tomato basil feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jwilke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
THIS WAS FANTABULOUS!! This is the best pasta dish I have ever made! I sauteed green onions, garlic, sundried tomatoes with their own oil, basil, about 4 tblsp. of chicken broth until liquid almost absorbed. Then I mixed pasta with the sauteed mixture, added shredded Italian cheese mix,(mozzarella,parmesean,) then added crumbled basil/tomatoe feta, not too much it is salty. This was absolutely the best dish ever, the whole family loved it! I served it with grilled chicken strips. We will definitely add this to our recipe box and will make it often. MMMM MMMM Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 353) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States