Angel Hair with Feta and Sun-Dried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Made this once and never made again. No one in the family cared for it too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
This recipe is lacking something. Some type of sauce would help. When you toss everything together the feta and tomatoes all go to the bottom of the bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
This was pretty good. Next time, though, I'd increase the proportion of tomatoes and oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
Very good but felt it needed more so I added artichokes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Butler, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Definitely yummy - my boyfriend took one bite and announced he'd eat it again, which is always a win in my book :). I added chopped kalamata olives for a little extra zip and used half cilantro and half basil because that's what I had. Also added extra tomatoes because who doesn't love sun-dried tomatoes?! It was a little dry even after adding some extra olive oil - next time I'll take another reviewer's suggestion and add some lemon juice, the flavors should mix perfectly. Also, I don't know that the Parmesan is necessary - I used it but the feta is so flavorful that I'll probably just leave it out next time. Definitely worth a try!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
yum! sauteed onion, garlic, sundried tom, shrimp & a little white wine too. this was way good! tossed it all together and the sauce was just the right amount & didn't drip all over. great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
I was looking for a quick and easy recipe to balance the food on the menu. This was perfect. Easy, fast and delicious. I spiced it up a bit with some Parm cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
This is wonderful! I will make this dish over and over again. Would be a good Spring and Summer meal too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
A very awesome recipe! I could not stop eating it. I love greek olives so added some of those and balsamic vinegar. After I served it I also realized that green onion would taste super as well. Thumbs up for this recipe. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by salewis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newton, Kansas, USA
Living In: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
Ok, it was really dry. Not sure what happened. The flavors were great with the sauteed onions, garlic, olives, tomatoes. I did add extra olive oil, but the pasta was so dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAMAWYAN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA
Living In: Haddon Township, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 353) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States