Angel Hair with Feta and Sun-Dried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Best. Recipe. Ever. Holy Moly! So quick and tasty... great for a weeknight, my meal was ready in 20 mins. I added some onions and zucchini to the mix. But seriously, simple, quick and hella tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
No a fan! I have to say, I was really looking forward to this quick dish. I cooked it with chicken broth as suggested by other reviewers, and added basil. But the rest, I copied to a "T". The pasta was dry and the combination of cheeses had potential for a gourmet taste, but it really lack luster! Probably not making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Made this once and never made again. No one in the family cared for it too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
This recipe is lacking something. Some type of sauce would help. When you toss everything together the feta and tomatoes all go to the bottom of the bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
This was pretty good. Next time, though, I'd increase the proportion of tomatoes and oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
Very good but felt it needed more so I added artichokes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Butler, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Definitely yummy - my boyfriend took one bite and announced he'd eat it again, which is always a win in my book :). I added chopped kalamata olives for a little extra zip and used half cilantro and half basil because that's what I had. Also added extra tomatoes because who doesn't love sun-dried tomatoes?! It was a little dry even after adding some extra olive oil - next time I'll take another reviewer's suggestion and add some lemon juice, the flavors should mix perfectly. Also, I don't know that the Parmesan is necessary - I used it but the feta is so flavorful that I'll probably just leave it out next time. Definitely worth a try!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
yum! sauteed onion, garlic, sundried tom, shrimp & a little white wine too. this was way good! tossed it all together and the sauce was just the right amount & didn't drip all over. great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
I was looking for a quick and easy recipe to balance the food on the menu. This was perfect. Easy, fast and delicious. I spiced it up a bit with some Parm cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
This is wonderful! I will make this dish over and over again. Would be a good Spring and Summer meal too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 355) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States