Angel Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
My family loved it!!! Thank you! I don't like to cook. I only cook because I HAVE to cook. This recipe was sooooo easy and tasted great, that I ALMOST didn't mind making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
When the husband says "keep this recipe" it's a five star. Easy to make, great flavor, nothing negative here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hanover Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Benton, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
This was really yummy. The sauce was a bit thin, I think next time I will thicken with cornstarch at the end. Also, I shredded the chicken and added it back to see if that would help as I was making this on retreat. Served over angel hair pasta with a side of broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
This is pure comfort food. I add broccoli and double the sauce since it is so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Fantastic meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heflins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kewaskum, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: West Bend, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
So Good! This is the kind of recipe that you make and less than a week goes by before you start thinking about making/eating it again. Yummy. (I made per the recipe (no substitutions) with a boxed moscato).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne Whitney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
Salt,pepper and browned pounded breasts in butter. Added 1 pound sliced mushrooms sautéed in butter. All in fry pan in oven 25 minutes at 350. Served with bow tie pasta. Very tasty, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brea Wesueum

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
This recipe was to die for!!! I have 6 kids ages 9 and under and they all LOVED it! I only gave it 4 stars because I didn't think it had nearly enough sauce. From now on I'm going to triple the sauce. I made extra sauce for the leftovers and used chicken broth instead of white wine because I made it a fast way and didn't want to worry about the alcohol not being all the way cooked out. It tasted just as great with the chicken broth substitute!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Antwon McDôwell
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I love this recipe!!! Everything look so good, I didn't use Angel Hair, I used Rotelle pasta because a lot of people here in my household don't eat angel hair but other then that everything came out great, I'll post a picture as soon as I start serving. Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Antwon McDôwell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
This is my 3rd time making this recipe and my family absolutely loves it!!!! We seasoned the chicken breast first with a little cayenne and Lawry's seasoned salt. A very easy and flavorful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri Hardin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,626) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States