Amy's Cilantro Cream Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Great sauce( for tacos, chips, taquitos, etc....love how easy it is to make in the food processor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
this sauce is AMAZING!!!! its great on everything!!! i used low fat cream cheese, kroger brand tomatillo salsa which is very salty so i only used 1/2 tsp of celery salt and it came out perfect!!! thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
We used this sauce with out beer battered fish tacos and it was delicious!! I couldn't find canned tomatillo salsa so I used a jarred brand that included cilantro and seasoning so I did have to cut back on the seasoning and cilantro in the recipe..but I really think that made it easier to prepare :).. Great recipe thank you so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
OMG! Need I say more? Love this! I made no changes to it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
Made this completely as is and thought it was really good! Had it two different ways in one day too. At a BBQ in the afternoon, served it with whole grain tostito chips and later on used it as sauce for grilled chicken. Both delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Valerie's Kitchen
Reviewed: May 31, 2012
Great! Perfect as a dipping sauce for Southwestern Chicken Egg Rolls from this site!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Photo by happyschmoopies
Reviewed: May 26, 2012
I made this exactly as is except I left out the celery salt. It was creamy and tangy and we really liked it. I served with carne asada, but, I think it would also be really good with chicken or fish tacos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyschmoopies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sidman, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Used this for my fish tacos and it was phenomenal! The whole family raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
Great recipe! Even used leftovers as a salad dressing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
love iittt!!!! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thrillz37

Displaying results 51-60 (of 752) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Chimichangas with Sour Cream Sauce

See how to make cheesy chicken chimichangas in a savory sauce.

Gorgonzola Cream Sauce

See how to make a classic, creamy sauce with tangy blue cheese.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States