Amy's Cilantro Cream Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
This sauce is AMAZING! It's the perfect compliment to the recipe for the Southwest Eggrolls on this site. It's pretty quick and easy and can also be frozen and thawed and still tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
Love it! I did not use as much Cilantro only about 20 stems did not want to make it overbearing! Hubby loved it and was to try it with calamari!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tryingnewthings

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
OMG! Excellent recipe. Feeds my cilantro cravings. I use as a dip for chips and chicken, on sandwiches, etc. Lots of uses! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sharon, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
This was amazing and so easy to make. I literally put all of the ingrediants into the blender and that was it. My boyfriend came home and sampled the dip and said "wow babe this is unbelievable!" it was a huge hit at our cook out. Thanks for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
FABULOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KSRSned

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dasunrisin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
really good with the southwestern egg rolls from this site. Very strong cilantrol flavor IMO. You could cut back on it a little and it would be fine. I added some sour cream to try and dull the flavor a bit. It wasn't nearly as noticeable when you actually ate it with the egg roll though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Giles Hester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2011
This is fantastic! I kept the recipe just like it says and it is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
This sauce goes great with grilled pork loin or with chips! If you like Cilantro you'll love this dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Loved this with the Southwestern Egg Wraps. This dip had a touch of spicy with the added cool of the lime juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jwnmo

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mexico, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 760) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Chimichangas with Sour Cream Sauce

See how to make cheesy chicken chimichangas in a savory sauce.

Gorgonzola Cream Sauce

See how to make a classic, creamy sauce with tangy blue cheese.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States