Amazing Spicy Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Amazing, everyone that tries these says it the best shrimp they ever had. I didn't use chile paste, cut the salt in half, as well as the olive oil and used sriracha for the hot sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
very good if you like some heat! This was perfect for my hubby and I who like the heat, but I will have to use less hot sauce next time for th kiddos. Very nice flavor though. I grilled mine in a grill pan with some snow peas, green beans, onion and pepper and served over brown rice for a nice tastey but healthy dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
Best shrimp recipe ever! Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
Followed the recipe exactly, and it turned out delicious. I don't have a BBQ, so I used an oven grill and baked them. Very moist and buttery!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pinkypink

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
very good, simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
This was so awesome!!! Thanks for sharing!! Mi hubby loved it although he thought it wasn´t spicy at all but that is a personal preference of course. The thing which I did diferently was that since I don´t have a place to grill I just sauteed the shrimp in bacon fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiksbarkley

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
good quick marinade for shrimp that I will use often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milford, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
My family and friends love this. If you don't want to put them on skewers, cook them in a saute pan...you don't need to add any oil. They turn out moist and it's less work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
My new favorite meal! I halved the recipe for my husband and me, and we ate every shrimp! Left out the sesame oil and just used olive oil. I will probably use the marinade next time I make any seafood for the grill, it was just the perfect amount of spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
So fantastic!!! Will make this again and again! I was out of sesame oil, so I just skipped it, but didn't increase the olive oil. We didn't miss it. Loved this marinade so much, that we're going to try it on chicken skewers too. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States