Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Delicious!!!! I am not a fan of pork at all, and I found this to be very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
This is my new go-to meal for week night crock pot cooking. It was wonderful! I saw a couple of bad reviews which was surprising to me. This was awesome, flavorful, and fork tender. KEEPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Dreadful. The flavor of the packaged onion soup mix was over whelming and the meat had an unappealing appearance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I made this - I did not have onion soup mix so I subbed with another reco - rubbed the pork with salt, pepper, garlic powder and onion powder. Instead of red wine, used cranberry juice with a shot of red wine vinegar & sugar. It was a great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Every one loved this. I felt the au jus needed lightned up a bit but you will just have to taste it yourself to make that decision. We dipped Kings Hawaiian bread in the au jus and it was delicious. I am getting ready to make it again. The best thing I can recommend for you to do with this recipe is to double it because you everyone will want to have left overs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Followed recipe exactly, it was very tender & juicy!! Needs a little more flavor. Served with baked potato & asparagus I. Will make again. Hubby loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AGGIEMA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Temple, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Salty salty salty! I omitted the extra salt it called for and still couldn't eat it. It was awful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I'm not sure how so many reviewers have this recipe 4 & 5 stars. I am an experienced cook and decided to try an easy crock pot recipe. I was very disappointed as the meat turned out flavorless. This was little more than boiled pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Absolute best pork tenderloin that I've ever made!! My 3 boys loved it. I did not use the wine, adding bouillon and water instead. Didn't have garlic either, but garlic powder worked just fine. The gravy was delish!!!! With homemade rolls and mashed potatoes and garden peas, this was a wonderful family meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Very yummy and super simple! Ever since having my son, I've found that my time is quite limited and so I love recipes like this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,881) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Jerre's Black Bean and Pork Slow Cooker Chili

See how to make pork chili with a savory Southwest flair.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States