Amazing Muffin Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This recipe is amazing! I made it just like the recipe only I added5 min. To the total cook time. I took it to a breakfast and everyone loved it !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Delicious and easy. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingfortwo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
These were great! They freeze very well too. We love using Johnsonville and all of their recipes have turned out great for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Delray Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
These egg/potato muffins are an excellent idea for customizing breakfast offerings for people with many different tastes. The possibilities are endless. I recently made a batch for which several contained no meat, several had different vegetables, and several were made very spicy. You really can use the basic potato / egg foundation as a starting point to make these however you might prefer. Will definitely make again and again, playing with different combinations of meats, cheeses, veggies, and spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crimson buckeye

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewis Center, Ohio, USA
Living In: Westerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Good for on the go breakfasts. Pan was a pain to clean, even though I sprayed Pam on it prior to cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Great tasting! I brought these to Sunday school and everyone raved about them! I almost left them at home because I could not get the hash brown bottoms/sides out even though I sprayed the pan with Pam. Regardless, they were still delicious. I think next time I will just mix the hash browns & meat in with the egg mixture and cook in one step. Also, I used the Jimmy Dean precooked turkey sausage in one batch and chopped ham in another batch so I wouldn't have to deal with the grease.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shakopee, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrsmeredithbryant
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Easy and yummy. Kids love them. I made with ham and sautéed onions and tomatoes. So tasty :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
I just tried this recipe and absolutely loved it! I have leftover fried potatoes from the day before so I just use those instead of the hash browns. other than that I followed the recipe to a tee. I will be making these again. My kids loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Tasty good but was impossible to remove from the muffin cups without the whole thing crumbling into bits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cathy Chace
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
We made these for Easter weekend. They were quick and easy. They also heat up very well after the fact, so they are wonderful to make ahead of time!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Chace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harwich, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Melrose, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 188) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States