Amazing Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 11, 2010
Very good! I didn't have sesame seeds but I think that would make it even better. I used panko bread crumbs and they gave it a great texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
The only changes I made were I went with Parmesan Wheat Thins and a few left over Triscuits because thats what I had. This turned out pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Soul

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Hinsdale, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
We really enjoyed it. It was different and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
My family gave this a big thumbs up. I didn`t use sesame seeds as one family member doesn`t like them. Instead of mayo,I used Ranch Dressing .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
This is an excellent recipe! I've never tried anything so "extravagant" before. I'm a very simple cook, and this turned out wonderful. My husband has requested that this be a regular part of our weekly menu, and he HATES chicken breasts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
Not as good as I thought a little on the salty side
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
Very Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Expected more based on reviews. It was just average and not all that memorable of a meal. Probably wont try again. Chicken with the french friend onions would have been enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
This was amazing! Loved it. I served the crusted chicken with buttery vegetables and the extra cracker crust combined with the butter was absorbed and just delicious. Also what makes this dish so versatile is that cheez-it crackers come in so many varieties of cheese flavor that this can be different every time without getting boring. Thank you! bravo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Massapequa Park, New York, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 8, 2010
I used sour cream instead of mayo. I also used boneless, skinless thighs. 400 was too high. I turned it down to 350, breading started to burn. Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: South Amherst, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Chicken Fried Chicken

Have the kids help you make this tasty fried chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States