Amazing Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
I make something very simalar to this but I mix grated parm cheese to the mayo to make a paste and put that on the chicken then cover with bread crumbs and bake so flavor full and moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
I love this recipe because it's quick and easy. For a different version instead of bread crumbs try any of your favorite potato chips crunched up into small pieces in a zip bag. I've used the sour cream and onion flavor or barbecue flavored chips and my husband loved them, also used chicken cut into strips. Either way it's a big hit in my book, and the best part is the kids like it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by crf0610
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
It turned out really well. Everyone loved it =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
This recipe is great! It's simple and leaves the chicken full of flavor and extremely moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Soldotna, Alaska, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
One of my very favorites. Agree with the others who spice up the breadcrumbs and/or mayo. Try cooking the breasts on a cooling rack (placed on a baking sheet) to get the undersides crispier. Yumm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
This recipe was wonderful ! I had garlic bread crumbs, so that is what I used. Delicious !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This WAS "Amazing" for real! I didn't have Italian bread crumbs, only plain, so i added a packet of Hidden Valley Ranch Harvest Dill, some Italian Seasoning spice and a (big) dash of Cayenne to kick it up a notch & it was THE BOMB-DIGGITY!!! My husband even took leftovers to work the next day & said it was still great even then...although he refused to call it "Amazing Chicken" to his friends because he thought the name was a little too goofy, haha!! But a big thumbs up from him & my 4 yr old son means i will be making it again!! Thanks Karrie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Moore, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Fountain Inn, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
This chicken was amazing!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I added some seasonings. To the breadcrumbs I added some Parmesan cheese, Italian seasoning, ground mustard, and garlic powder. I am not a fan of mayo and I thought that it really made the chicken moist and added some excellent flavoring. I also used Panko breadcrumbs and thought they made the breading nice and extra crispy. Thanks for a great recipe, I will def make this again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
So easy & moist! I read other reviews & added some more spices( Mexene chili powder, garlic powder, salt & pepper). I also mixed mayo with a little dijon mustard-yum! Just use a thin layer of the mayonnaise/mixture-otherwise it becomes too mushy. This recipe is so easy, you can make it with mexican spices, italian, etc... It has become a favorite of the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Easy, simple, good every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 691) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Southwest Chicken Sandwiches

These sandwiches are showstoppers, infused with the flavors of the Southwest.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States