Amazing Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
3 1/2 stars to 4
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
I needed something fast and easy to bake chicken breasts. Truly good recipe. I didn't have the bread crumbs so I used Italian flavored Panko bread crumbs. Chicken was moist and topping nice and crunchy. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jdeppel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hamilton, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
This chicken recipe was so easy and delicious. I did add a little italian dressing to mayo. added romano or parmesan cheese and chef prudhome chicken seasoning, salt and pepper to panko seasoned breadcrumbs. the 30 minute cook time is perfect. used gloves to put a very light coating of mayo mixture - did everything in the cooking pan - simple cleanup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
This is very easy to make & my family loves it. I served it with the quinoa mac n cheese recipe on this website & lima beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Took everyone's advice on adding more species, used some Goya adobo (a must almost on everything), garlic, and dried basil leaves. It's heaven on a plate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
This is very similar to the recipe on the back of the Mayonnaise jar, called "Parmesan Crusted Chicken," and my family absolutely loves it! However, that recipe calls for 1/4 cup of parmesan cheese mixed with the 1/2 cup of Mayo, and instead of completely coated in everything, you spread the tops of the chickens with the mayo/cheese mixture, and then sprinkle seasoned breadcrumbs on top of the chickens as well:) I highly recommend the changes for anyone commenting that this recipe is a bit bland. I use tenderloins instead of breasts and cook at the 425 degrees for 20 minutes and they are perfectly cooked and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Campbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Vilseck, Bayern, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
This is so good and easy... only thing I did differently was marinate the chicken in some Italian dressing and season with Mrs. Dash Herb and Garlic seasoning and some Zatarain's creole seasoning. And also seasoned up the bread crumbs with this and used 1/2 Panko bread crumbs and 1/2 Italian bread crumbs. Try it, you will love it. Also, I cut the chicken breasts into strips.. that way, you get more of the seasonings and coatings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Love how simple this is to make and how moist the mayo makes it. I added lemon pepper and dried chopped onions to give it extra flavor and crunchiness. Served it over garlic mashed potatoes. Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
I liked it but I would add more seasoning as I like alot of flavor...Not to mention I'd add some creole seasoning for the extra kick it needs...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 710) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Southwest Chicken Sandwiches

These sandwiches are showstoppers, infused with the flavors of the Southwest.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States