Amazing Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
I've been cooking this for well over 10yrs now! Its even better if you stuff the chicken with feta, garlic, and spinach!! YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joshua Worsham

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
This IS amazing, really! Not only is it quick and easy, but it is delicious. I am so happy I "stumbled" upon this recipe, because I needed to prepare a chicken dish in a hurry, and this had a minimum of ingredients, nothing outlandish on the list, and would be done quickly. While I was defrosting the frozen chicken breasts in cold water for a quick picnic lunch, my husband worried that the guests wouldn't be able to cut the whole breasts on skimpy picnic plates. Hence, the idea to cut the cutlets into bite size pieces before proceeding to follow the recipe. (cut down on the cooking time). FANTASTIC! Chicken nuggets with real chicken!! Everybody loved them, adults and kids alike. Thank you Karriecarlyle. A keeper if ever there was one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I've baked this several times now, it comes out very juicy. It's the most guaranteed way to have tasty, moist chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Excellent, easy, and fast meal. Only thing I did different is I sprinkled a packet of hidden valley ranch dip mix on top of the mayo before I added the bread crumbs then just a sprinkle of garlic salt. I think my 2 year old age just as much as I did he liked it so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Hilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
I make something very simalar to this but I mix grated parm cheese to the mayo to make a paste and put that on the chicken then cover with bread crumbs and bake so flavor full and moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
I love this recipe because it's quick and easy. For a different version instead of bread crumbs try any of your favorite potato chips crunched up into small pieces in a zip bag. I've used the sour cream and onion flavor or barbecue flavored chips and my husband loved them, also used chicken cut into strips. Either way it's a big hit in my book, and the best part is the kids like it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by crf0610
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
It turned out really well. Everyone loved it =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
This recipe is great! It's simple and leaves the chicken full of flavor and extremely moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Soldotna, Alaska, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
One of my very favorites. Agree with the others who spice up the breadcrumbs and/or mayo. Try cooking the breasts on a cooling rack (placed on a baking sheet) to get the undersides crispier. Yumm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
This recipe was wonderful ! I had garlic bread crumbs, so that is what I used. Delicious !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 695) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Southwest Chicken Sandwiches

These sandwiches are showstoppers, infused with the flavors of the Southwest.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States