Amazing Brussels Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Oh my gosh you are right! my husband loves them so I have made them but have never eaten them and these I love. They will be finding their way into my grocery cart a lot more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Really good! A nice way to prepare Brussels sprouts. It's nice to find some different ways to prepare them, half the people in our house love them and the others are indifferent, so this made a nice change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lindsay, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This just wasn't us. We like brussel sprouts a lot and love them sauted, but the different flavors in this recipe just didn't come together for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Cramer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I used only olive oil since I didnt have sesame oil and coarse cracked pepper it was great. The second time, I used lite soy, and cooked chopped bacon tossed in with some dried cranberries. (trying to mimick a restaurant appetizer that I loved). Also turned out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ttkc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Good but too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Awesome. We couldn't stop eating them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ketchikan, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I absolutely love this recipe! The second time I made it I used a little less teriyaki sauce, other than that wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casey Hardin King

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Patty Cakes
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
They are like onions to me, I will eat them, Sam I Am, with EVERYTHING and the fact that they have teriyaki sauce is just a bonus!! I did add a few pieces of bacon I had from breakfast. Perfectly delish!! Thank you cdusak
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Truly Delicious Brussels Sprouts

See a simple technique for making tasty Brussels sprouts.

Saucy Brussels Sprouts

Learn how to make tasty Brussels sprouts in a warm orange sauce.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States