Amazing Artichoke and Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2008
I had been looking a long time for a good recipe for and Artichoke Dip and came upon this one and boy was I lucky. It is really good and easy to make. I made this to take to work and everyone loved it. Needless to say everyone wanted the recipe. I did make it twice the second time I omitted the Miracle Whip and used Cream Of Mushroom soup. Still tasted great. Will continue to use this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2008
This recipe was incredibly easy and a HUGE hit with my family. I was in a hurry so I didn't measure most of the ingredients exactly- I eyeballed some. It was DELICIOUS- by far the best dip of this kind I've ever tasted. My family aren't dip eaters but there was none left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kingston, New York, USA
Living In: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2008
We did this dip for my husband's graduation and received rave reviews. It was easy to prepare and very tasty. I was asked by so many people for the recipe, it was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2008
We tried this out last night--Delicious! Simple to put together and very, very tasty. I might try a little less dressing and a little more cheese next time, but my husband said it was perfect as-is (we followed the recipe to the letter.) Thanks for the great new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
I fixed this for my family at Christmas & everybody loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
Made this dip for some friends we had over. We all loved it. It was gone very quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
This was a huge hit at my mother-in-law and father-in-laws 50th birthday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
OMG!!! I made this for my family and all they could say was WOW!!!! They all loved it and ate it all!!! But I would add less spinach and more cheese!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
My daughter loves spinach artichoke dip, so I thought I'd try this recipe. She loved it. I personally like a little less spinach and a little more cheese, but that is just my personal taste and it can be easily doctored. Think the next time I make it I will also put it in a bread bowl. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
This recipe is amazing. I tried it for the first time at Christmas and eveyone loved it. I added cream cheese instead of miracle whip and it made it even better. It's in the oven right now, I'm getting things ready for the super bowl tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justbabyfat1116

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States