Alice Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Better than outback!! And super easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I put everything under the cheese and added onion. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jess
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Excellent however no way do you need that much honey mustard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Easy to make and delicious! Had to broil 10-15 per side
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Greg Spano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
It was good. I wouldn't say amazing. Honey mustard would not be my choice to serve this with. It would have been better with something else. My boys hated it. They couldn't get past the honey mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This is one of my favorite recipes I have come across on this site. Thank you for sharing, it is easy and my family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I was sad not to use the mushrooms as the boyfriend doesn't like them but it was still awesome! Very tasty and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Enola, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
This turned out okay, but I will tweak next time. I will add things to the marinade, mabe some honey or the honey mustard itself (I actually bought some and then didn't use it because I didn't think it would taste good dipped). I also took the leftover sauce, added some garlic, salt and pepper, wisked in some cornstarch and baked the chicken in it for about half an hour instead of broiling. After the chicken was done, I piled on the bacon, mushrooms and cheese, and it tasted pretty good. I think with some tweaks it will be a new fav!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
This was a great recipe! My two year old son ate the whole thing, minus the mushrooms! I will definitely make this again. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
I wouldn't ever make this again, and I usually like everything I make. This is the lowest rating I've ever given anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mons, Hainaut, Belgium

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 559) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Alice Chicken

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Aussie Chicken

Saucy baked chicken with cheese and bacon.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States